PAPERBACK
Sort by:
Show:
  • Random House Audio

    Ready Player One (Movie Tie-In): A Novel

    Author: Ernest Cline Edition: Unabridged, Media Tie In Format: Audiobook Publisher: Random House Audio Release Date: 30-01-2018 Details: Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American...
    $116.95
    View On Amazon
  • Penguin Books

    A Gentleman in Moscow: A Novel

    Author: Amor Towles Edition: Reprint Number Of Pages: 496 Publisher: Penguin Books Release Date: 26-03-2019 Details: The mega-bestseller with more than 1.5 million readers that is soon to be a...
    $17.00
    $13.60
    View On Amazon
  • Penguin Books

    Little Fires Everywhere: A Novel

    Author: Celeste Ng Edition: Reprint Number Of Pages: 368 Publisher: Penguin Books Release Date: 07-05-2019 Details: Soon to be a Hulu limited series, starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington!Named a...
    $17.00
    $13.60
    View On Amazon
  • Random House Large Print

    Educated: A Memoir (Random House Larg...

    Author: Tara Westover Edition: Large Print Features: Educated: A Memoir (Random House Large Print) Paperback - Large Print, February 20, 2018 Format: Large Print Number Of Pages: 512 Publisher: Random...
    $30.00
    $20.40
    View On Amazon
  • Random House Large Print

    Becoming

    Author: Michelle Obama Edition: Large Print Format: Large Print Number Of Pages: 720 Publisher: Random House Large Print Release Date: 13-11-2018 Details: An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the...
    $34.50
    $21.45
    View On Amazon
  • Harper Paperbacks

    The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

    Author: Heather Morris Brand: Harper Paperbacks Edition: Reprint Features: This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist...
    $16.99
    $10.32
    View On Amazon
  • Griffin

    Once We Were Brothers: A Novel (Liam ...

    Author: Ronald H. Balson Brand: Griffin Edition: 9.8.2013 Features: Griffin Number Of Pages: 400 Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin Release Date: 08-10-2013 Details: The gripping tale about two boys, once as...
    $17.99
    $11.64
    View On Amazon
  • Lake Union Publishing

    Finding Rebecca

    Author: Eoin Dempsey Number Of Pages: 310 Publisher: Lake Union Publishing Release Date: 28-10-2014 Details: Nothing could keep Christopher and Rebecca apart: not her abusive parents, or even the fiancé...
    $14.95
    $10.99
    View On Amazon
  • Lake Union Publishing

    White Rose, Black Forest

    Author: Eoin Dempsey Edition: Reprint Number Of Pages: 271 Publisher: Lake Union Publishing Release Date: 28-08-2018 Details: An Amazon Charts bestseller. In the shadows of World War II, trust becomes...
    $14.95
    $10.99
    View On Amazon
  • Lake Union Publishing

    The Ragged Edge of Night

    Author: Olivia Hawker Number Of Pages: 352 Publisher: Lake Union Publishing Release Date: 01-10-2018 Details: For fans of All the Light We Cannot See, Beneath a Scarlet Sky, and The...
    $14.95
    $11.99
    View On Amazon
  • LAKE UNION

    In Farleigh Field: A Novel of World W...

    Author: Rhys Bowen Brand: LAKE UNION Features: LAKE UNION Number Of Pages: 396 Publisher: Lake Union Publishing Release Date: 01-03-2017 Details: “Instantly absorbing, suspenseful, romantic, and stylish—like binge-watching a great...
    $14.95
    $11.99
    View On Amazon
  • Thomas & Mercer

    I Am Watching You

    Author: Teresa Driscoll Number Of Pages: 299 Publisher: Thomas & Mercer Release Date: 01-10-2017 Details: An Amazon Charts bestseller. What would it take to make you intervene? When Ella Longfield...
    $15.95
    $10.97
    View On Amazon
  • Thomas & Mercer

    Stillhouse Lake

    Author: Rachel Caine Edition: First Edition Number Of Pages: 300 Publisher: Thomas & Mercer Release Date: 01-07-2017 Details: An Amazon Charts and USA Today bestseller. Gina Royal is the definition...
    $15.95
    $11.99
    View On Amazon
Show:
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out